Members

Executive Members

  • Mr. B.K. Gurbani (President)
  • Mr. Manoj Aggarwal (Vice President)
  • Mrs. Umra Sirohi (Secretary General)

Members Organisations linked to ICMA

Company Name Member's Name Contact No. Email
Website
SAMPRE NUTRITIONS LTD Mr. B. K. Gurbani 9848030003 bkgurbani@gurbanigroup.in, bkgurbani@icloud.com
www.sampreltd.com, www.gurbanigroup.com
PERFETTI VAN MELLE Mr. Atul Sud 9599775640 atul.sud@in.pvmgrp.com
www.in.pvmgrp.com
DS GROUP Mr. M.K. Agrawal 8800575006 manoj.agrawal@dsgroup.com
www.dsgroup.com
CANDICO INDIA LIMITED Mr. Sanjiv Kumar 9818923660 sanjivkumar@candicoindia.com
www.candicoindia.com
JJ CONFECTIONERY PVT LTD Mr. Jacob Joy 9447060322 joy@jjc.co.in, jacob@jjc.co.in
www.jjc.co.in
MONDELEZ MS. Garima Singh 9958322443 garima.singh@mdlz.com
www.mdlz.com
NESTLE INDIA Dr. Anirudha K. Chhonkar 9910092474 anirudha.chhonkar@in.nestle.com
www.in.nestle.com
WRIGLEY INDIA Mr. Gourinandan.T.Tonpe 9740260433 gourinandan.t.tonpe@wrigley.com
www.wrigley.com
LOTUS CHOCOS CO. LTD Mr. G.S. Ram 7095225577 gsram@lotuschocolate.com
www.lotuschocolate.com
SWAN SWEETS PVT LTD Mr. Nilesh Shah 98242 11664 nileshshah@swansweets.com
www.swansweets.com
MORDE Mr. M. Harshal 9820318900 m.harshal@morde.in
www.morde.in
LOTTE INDIA CORPORATION LIMITED Mr. Milan Wahi 044-45458898 milan@lotteindia.com
www.lotteindia.com
PARLE PRODUCTS PVT. LTD. Ms. Anshal Kr. Gupta 9012169889 anshal.gupta@parle.biz
www.parle.biz
ITC LIMITED Mr. Devotta Sathya 9902444328 devotta.sathya@itc.in
www.itc.in
DP CHOCOLATES Mr. Durga Prasad 9396333303 dprasad@2mcocoa.com
www.2mcocoa.com, www.dpchocolates.com
RICH FOODS Mr. Shashi Mishra 9972337766 shashimishra@rich.com
www.rich.com, www.richgraviss.com
PRAYAGH NUTRI Mr. B.M.Raghavendra 9346774236 bmrs@prayagh.com
www.prayagh.com
SOUBHAGYA CONFECTIONERY Mr. G.S.Ram 7095225577 gsram@sc-pl.com
www.sc-pl.com
BARRY CALLEBAUT INDIA Mr. Dhruv Bhatia 9819090830 dhruv_bhatia@barry-callebaut.com
www.barry-callebaut.com
LEAMAK HEALTH CARE PRIVATE LIMITED Mr. Tushar Patel 9825236136 tushar@leamak.com
www.leamak.com
DUKES INDIA Mr. Satyanarayan 9949097742 satya@dukesindia.com
www.dukesindia.com
GANDOUR Mr. Razzack 9160017891 srazzack@gandour.com
www.gandour.com
S K INDUTRIES Mr. S. K. Jain 9818088088 skjain9000@gmail.com
KOHINOOR BISCUIT PRODUCTS Mr. Hitesh Khanna 09654377798 kohinoor.237@gmail.com
EKTA ENGINEERS Mr. Naresh Chandnani 09885441614 nrchandnani@ektaengineers.in
DHIMAN FOODS PVT. LTD. Mr. Amrinder Dhiman 09810397534 amrinder@dhimangroup.com
NEPRA ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTION PVT. LTD. Ms. Snehal 07621001647 snehal@nepra.co.in
Indian Confectionery Manufacturer’s Association
Powered by Translate
 
© Copyright 2013 ICMA Confectionery. All Rights Reserved